You’ve seen her photos all over the blog, now meet the mind behind the magic

Oh so Jazzy!

1. Why do you think your Academy is the best one?

I am in the 12th grade at University City High School. I am in Arts and Humanities, one of the best academies in UCHS. Arts and Humanities is the best academy because we are a family. As an academy we are very creative and smart. We also have the best academy leader, teachers and counselor.

2. If you were an article of clothing, what would you be?

If I were any kind of clothing I would want to be the yellow dress that Rihanna wore to the BET awards. Why? Because I would want to know how the dress felt in all that drama!

3. Personal Statement

After I graduate I would like to like to go to Community College of Philadelphia for 2 years for nursing. After that I would continue my studies at Temple University.

–Jasive Ollivierre ’11

2 thoughts on “You’ve seen her photos all over the blog, now meet the mind behind the magic

Leave a Reply

