More mock interview wisdom + pix galore!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yesterday during 4th period the Student Success Center held Mock interviews. The interviews were practice interviews that were meant to prepare the students who were interested in obtaining the internships on February 22, 2011 to be ready and know what they should and shouldn’t do on an interview. I was also interviewed. I feel as though I did pretty well. I had plenty of practices last year as a junior and feel very confident to go on future interviews. Those practices in my junior year really helped me to know how to conduct myself and how to handle the pressure of an interview. Overall I think it went pretty well. I think students learned from the experience and should be ready to go on their actual interview which will be coming up very soon.

–Darryl Bell ’11

3 thoughts on “More mock interview wisdom + pix galore!

Leave a Reply

