thankful to have the Student Success Center on my side :)

I’m so thankful to have the Student Success Center on my side because I feel that If I did not have them there, I would not want go to college because it seems like a lot of work. It’s so much to do. It seems like everything is building up, but I just keep on doing what I have to do to go to college.

Now today If I were to see a 11th grader I would tell them they should start their application NOW! Because once you get in the 12th grade it seems like you have so much to do. You have a senior project, class dues, and homework. So I guess my message is that I’m very grateful to have the Student Success Center and to the 11th graders please start your college applications because it makes your senior year a littler easier.

–Precious Lewis ’11

Leave a Reply

