What I learned from the Mock Interviews

Last week we had volunteers come in and give us interviews to help out with our next future interview. I learned a lot from the person that interviewed me, and she gave me a lot of tips. Some of the tips she gave me were to make eye contact and to be more enthusiastic about what I want to do in life. I really enjoyed talking to her, and she was a very nice lady. So I took all this information that she gave me and now I tell other people what she told me before they go to their own interviews.

–Precious Lewis ’11

Leave a Reply

