This Time Next Year…

This time next year, I plan to have just gotten off of winter break and be starting my second semester of college. I’m planning to attend CCP because I have come to realize that I am not financially fit to leave for college. I believe that your parents should start saving money for you for college as soon as they find out that they are pregnant because college is very costly. Furthermore, I plan to be saving so I may work part-time or I may just apply for work-study. All I know is I’m doing something productive with myself because I want a lot for myself and wanting a lot takes hard work and perfection.

–Ashley Hook ’11

Leave a Reply

