Moving Up

Yessss!! It is almost over and I’m moving forward and about to be out of here. Graduation is in less than 2 months and I am taking placement tests, updating my financial aid, writing my senior project, and hoping that I get accepted to Manor College. I am so ready to start a new path that I practically smile everyday. I will probably miss high school a little but as long as I hold onto my memories I should be fine. I am moving toward success. I eat, breathe, and sleep success. Everything I do from now on is for my future.

–Ashley Hook ’11

Leave a Reply

