One Month to Go …

https://ucitysuccess.files.wordpress.com/2011/04/2011graduationsidebar.jpg?w=288

I am done with my senior project and I am ready to graduate. High school is becoming tiring and I am ready for something new. Finishing my senior project was intense but while researching I found a lot of useful information. We began presentations on May 9th and after we present that is the end for me and then all the “fun stuff”. The “Fun stuff” includes prom, the all white trip on the Spirit of Philadelphia and our trip to Brandy Wine Park. After the trips then comes graduation practice. I just can not wait; I am so hype.

–Ashley Hook ’11

Leave a Reply

