Time to live the college dream

Maybe Precious caught the college bug from Ms. Giselle, an SSC volunteer and Drexel student.

Ugh! Senior year is so stressful, but I’m trying to hold on and not give up. I have so much to do. I have two jobs and I also have to go to school on top of that. Then I have school work and college stuff to do. I also have prom and graduation to worry about.

It seems like I can never get anything done. The days seem like they are running into each other. It’s like everyday I wake up and do the same thing over and over again, almost like I keep repeating a dream. I just cannot wait to wake up and start living the college life.

–Precious Lewis ’11

One thought on “Time to live the college dream

Leave a Reply

