I’m Done

The sign says EXPERT. Yep!

I finally presented my senior project. I am so happy I am officially done. I got a 99 on my presentation and so far that is the highest grade out of all the seniors who presented so far. During my presentation I got very emotional because of my topic but I stood strong and got through it.

I want to give a special shout out to Mr. Sell (biology teacher) because he helped me research my topic, write my pap, and even make my PowerPoint. He also came and gave me support. Yeah 2011 !!!!

–Ashley Hook ’11

2 thoughts on “I’m Done

Leave a Reply

