Senior Project

Last Friday, May 20th, I did my senior presentation on the dangers of texting while driving. Before I did my presentation I watched other people’s presentation to get the feeling of knowing how to do my presentation. I went to about three presentation and they did very well, so that gave me confidence to do my presentation. When the students got done I asked them how they were so good at presenting, and they said they practiced over and over and got help from one of the teachers. After getting advice from other students I took advantage to go to one of my teachers and get help to practice for my presentation. After I went over my presentation about three or four times I got use to presenting and got good at it. Now it was my turn to present and I got a 95 on my senior project yyyyyaaaayyy me !

–Precious Lewis ’11

 

Leave a Reply

