Quote of the Day

The secret of success is to know something nobody else knows.

-Aristotle Onassis

I believe this quote is true because doing things differently or better than others can get you very far. If you are doing everything the same as others you really are not bringing anything to the table. I just try to be myself and since everyone is unique in their own way, I know that I stand out for sure. I have skills that girls my age would die for. I am not perfect and yes I mess up but when I put my skills to use I am one of the best writers, employees, sisters, cousins, students, classmates and best friends there is.

–Ashley Hook ’11

Leave a Reply

