Junior Fever

AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Senior year is almost here and I’m ssssoooooo excited for this upcoming year. A busy summer and a busy senior year. Bring it on!!!!! I’m ready to have a blast. But I will miss all the seniors graduating this year (tear drop).

The stronger my relationship with God gets, the more blessings I receive, the more the devil hunts me down, the more the devil makes me stronger, it’s a cycle that I love and will be a part of life until the day I die. It has been a great year filled with ups and downs that continue to make me the person I am today, tomorrow, and forever. Memories, good and bad, I will never forget nor dwell on.

So BRING IT ON WORLD because GLENIKA CREESE will fight till I am where ever God wants me to be :*

–Glenika Creese ’12

Leave a Reply

