Fave. Quotes – The “Not-to-be-Quoted” Edition 1

Hey all,

So today, I’m noting some funny comments, maybe not to be said, or to be said, I decide 🙂

soooo:

“I like my neighbors especially those who have hair” some chairs scrapping “…what, you don’t have hair?”

“I’m going to try,” “and what does that look like,” “t-r-y” – laughter

“I like my neighbors especially those who hate Harambe” – slight scrapping of chairs, silence “No one” – laughter, clapping

Fun day, lots of team building and getting to know each other. Can’t wait till Monday!!!!

(Don’t forget permission slips)

-Karla

Leave a Reply

