Adam Diggs’ Week 4 Reflection

    My experience with this program was a time to remember. Seeing people step out of their comfort zone to participate with other teammates and witnessing all of us developing better communication skills as each day go on. This program has gotten a lot of people ready for the “Real Work World”. This program has helped me with being a better advisor and that’ll benefit me because I want to be a Psychologist/ Psychiatrist when I graduate High School and move on to college. Also it felt good to go around my state and to interview peers about how to get into college and their opinion about college.

Leave a Reply

